Board of Directors:

       •     Mr. Yoichi Shiraishi, Chairman
     •     Mr. Shigeta Mitsutoki, Board of Director
     •     Mr. Lim Socheat, Board of Director and Chief Executive Officer

Management Directory:

     •     Mr. Pheng Chan Sarim, Director of  Administration and Human Resource
     •     Mr. Keo Sokha, Director of Finance
     •     Mr. Chhuon Chandara, Director of Operations 
     •     Mr. Na Sothy, Chair of Audit Committee
     •     Mr. Oeurn Silen, Internal Audit Manager
     •     Mr. Sang Hong Mov, Product Development Manager

Featured Video